miund

Wanna Find Out?

In Gloomy Me, Randomness on July 30, 2008 at 12:28 am

No.

But did.

So, I wish I hadn’t.

That’s the thing about knowing.  Sometimes it’s good, sometimes not so much.  The other times I think ignorance is bliss, but now I think knowledge is IBLIS.

Shitty facts happen to good people.   Weird how I wish I was the shitty fact instead of the ‘good people’ sometimes.  Because shitty facts can just bump into good people and leave without care.

But what happens to the good people?

They are left with globs of mess around them, knowing they should probably clean it off but there will always be a peering eye that watches their movements.

People say I make them depressed sometimes.  Do I like to do it, no.  Do I need to do it, sometimes yes.  But have they ever thought about it in reverse?

It is hard to stay in the middle all the time, especially with all this mess around.  The broom is within reach, but for some reasons… I’m just gonna sit down pretty and pray it will go away.

*sigh*

Not fucking easy growing up at all, I tell ya.

Leave a Reply

