miund

Morning Discovery

In Entertainment, Image Post, Randomness, TV Talk on May 31, 2008 at 12:34 pm

I was searching for Ed Westwick this morning when I came across this sexy cast picture of Gossip Girl.

Observe the new sexiness, the white, the guy on the bottom right (yes, my new crush named Ed Westwick a.k.a Chuck Bass, the anti-hero character in the show) and the whole idea of taking a picture of the cast lying on a huge huge bed.

Suddenly I got a déjà vu.

They always say ‘there’s no such thing as a brand new idea in this world’.  I’ve never been a believer in that.

But now I’m having second thoughts.

  1. Chuck Bass: I love the evil look in his face and eyes. Mmm.

  2. Teppy The Josephines: OMG I soooo KNOW what you’re referring to, Tep! he’s just so yummy, isn’t he? i don’t really like the other guys, though. i wanna punch Dan’s face for being too annoyingly UN-cute and that other dude, what’s his name again? Nate? he’s just a typical millenium heartthrob. but Chuck Bass… now that’s a character that has kept me from reading the book, because he’s described as a bisexual in the book and i think he’s better off with being the ladies’ man. don’t you think? oh sorry if i rambled. i’m just having a major crush on Mr. Bass. Chuck, that is. not Bart. see, there i go again. ok, seriously, somebody stop me.

  3. Hahaha… OMG, you seriously have a major crush! I only wrote one line and there you go, writing every word you possibly could for him, hihihi… I’m just about to start reading the book, and now I lose a wee bit of appetite knowing that he’d be described as bisexual :S
    Well, I still like the other guys though. I still think that Dan is cute, and the cuteness is mostly shown when he rambles. And he rambles like, A LOT. Nate is just too handsome I think, he looks gay sometimes, hehe… And too porcelain!
    About this steamy guy we’re talking about, again with the devilish look, he looks so freakin’ CHALLENGING. Hahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh… *weakening, hahaha*

  4. Teppy The Josephines: 😀 yeah, you know when i’m having a TV crush like this, it has two possibilities. one, i’ll get over it as soon as he changes hairstyle or two, it will last for over ten years. my last biggest crush that had turned into unconditional love was when i saw a first glimpse of George Clooney in 1995’s ER. man, thank God his career climbs up each year so i can always see that dude. as for the others, well maybe Richard Dean Anderson but i dunno, he’s such an anomaly. usually guys look better and better as they age, but R.D.A just looks… tired. oh well, at least it’s reassuring to know mr. Bass (again, Chuck, that is) won’t age in like ten years or so. and yeah, bad boys are always challenging. especially one who’s portrayed as somebody who lives in a penthouse of his dad’s hotel. HAHAHAHAKHAK!

  5. It’s still hard to believe that he has a heart too.. hehe

  6. why is rachel naked underneath the blankie while the other cast members were fully dressed. who was she in bed with?

  7. Weuw, I didn’t notice the blankie detail till Yodee wrote it, that’s kinda weird!

    Anyhoo, I just watched Gossip Girl Revealed tonight, have you? Cuz finally I got to hear Ed’s real accent. What a sexy brit we have, haha…

Leave a Reply

