miund

Letter From A Pro Procrastinator

In My American Idol Addiction, Randomness on May 17, 2008 at 3:01 pm

Dear Blogbuddies,

It’s been quite awhile. The David VS David finale on Idols is looming, and I’m currently sitting in front of my TV being a pillow-potato -as I don’t have a couch-, watching the endless reruns on Star World. Couldn’t say that I like Syesha’s elimination, but then I think it’s good that it happened.

Been having tight deadlines that only allowed me to write on my Indonesian blog every night before bed. So that’s one of the reasons I rarely log into this one.

This morning I woke up to find this brilliant article.

Maybe you can take a peek so you’ll know that I might be channeling Capote on this procrastination period. Or am I really procrastinating?

Even I don’t have the answer.

Relax, I’m just not in the mood to write in English. Been writing too much English for my new project.

But I’m still here. Watching, silently laughing… and watching.

See ya around 😉

Leave a Reply

