miund

Heart vs Brain

In Gloomy Me on March 5, 2008 at 1:17 am

I only have one question today.

Which controls which: the heart and the brain.  Does the heart control the brain, or is it the other way around?

As of today, I feel like my brain is losing control of my heart.

And doing something really heartlessly no matter how good you are at it…

…is very sickening.

I’m not made for this hanky panky.  You can all burn in hell and I’m not going with you.

Gluttony is a sin.

  1. Geez……u r rambling on…..and it worries me as i m trying to read between the lines here…..let me know when u need to talk. The psych counch is dusted and available for u anytime….or whenever u need a shot of self-control….ok?

  2. Head knows best, honey… Whatever it is, just be okay. Okay?

  3. this is how things work: always follow the heart, and use the head whenever the heart makes mistake…

Leave a Reply

