miund

Crazy About Kreyzie

In Entertainment, Musically Me on February 25, 2008 at 11:51 pm

Yes I am.

There’s a new cool band in town called Sister Duke.  I don’t even know they existed until this evening when my friend Mr. Egghead, a deejay at Hard Rock FM Jakarta, suggested that I listen to them.  I did, and I fell in love with the music there and then.

And as somebody who most probably won’t be able to attend the Java Jazz Festival 2008 *sob*, I think I’m just gonna listen to their CD.

Please check their MySpace profile here.  They’ll blow you away.

Trust me.

  1. miss miund!! the for this info!! i love the songs!!! sister duke.. the cd will be in my shopping chart!!

Leave a Reply

