miund

Beauty is Nothing Without Brain

In Giggle To This!, Video Post on November 7, 2007 at 5:30 pm

I got hate e-mails when I posted the Nasi Babi video in my Indonesian blog because it’s considered racist and such. By all means, dudes. Call it what you want, but I call it funny and I was NOT being racist. And now I’m posting another video, which I am almost sure to get comments (hopefully not hateful ones) from blonde girls. Hate the ones who made this ad, girls. I’m just the one sharing the laugh. Hahahahkahakhkakk!

  1. Don’t you just hate it when the producers/creators make the smart ones ugly….So, Brain is nothing without Beauty, too, right? Aren’t we all just as guilty about stereotyping generally….

  2. J Van Thiel: yeah. but maybe they’re afraid that if they put a dazzling beauty who’s also smart, it would cast aside the believability factor of the story. don’t you think? and there will be a new stereotype: the “perfect” ones. haha!

  3. Huuaaaaahhaaaaa…haaahaaaa…… I’ve been laughing til my tears come out šŸ˜€

  4. HHAUHAUAHUAHAUHAUUUUUUUHAUAHUHA… Gebleeeeeek!! Oh, it should be in English ya? Stupiiiiiiiiiiddd.. *halaaaah*

Leave a Reply

