miund

29

In Heartwarming on October 21, 2007 at 1:53 am

Thank You God, for the neverending blessings all throughout my 29 years of living.
Thank You for the health of both my parents.
Thank You for giving me company and love through my dearest man.
Thank You for the caring best friends, who always stand by me.
Thank You for sending new wonderful friends with big hearts.
Thank You for allowing me to work with high-quality colleagues.
Thank You for the understanding and supporting bosses.
Thank You for everything, God.

There are hopes and dreams that I’ve yet to reach,

But I am sure You hear each and every prayer of mine.

Thank You once again, God, for the colorful 29 years.

I am indeed the luckiest girl in the world πŸ˜€

  1. happy 29 years young miund! πŸ™‚

  2. fitri mohan: thank you fitri πŸ˜€

  3. happy birthday missus!!

    any good pressies?? πŸ™‚

  4. John Orford: thanks John! yep. lotsa good pressies indeed πŸ˜‰

  5. eh, is it today? happy birthday!

    πŸ˜€

  6. Happy 29 th Birthday !

    “A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip. ” ~Author Unknown~ πŸ™‚

  7. I hope you thanked God for ex-bosses too!…or I guess it’s for the overall period of 29 years….u’ve only just begun, literally, at any age…so let’s live it up a little…get nearer to the edge again…and again….i am happy you have made it this far…..(as I envy my dad who has hit beyond the age of 83….)

  8. J Van Thiel: you’ll always be BOSS to me, J. not an ex-boss. hehehehehehhehhe! oh and about going near to the edge again… yes i am about to. you just wait πŸ˜‰

  9. anima & maya: thanks guys! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

