miund

Crazy. Really.

In Randomness, Silly Posts on October 19, 2007 at 5:52 am

After a gruelling 12 hours… no, make it 18 hours of doing something I really don’t care about but sadly have to with gritted teeth -on what was supposed to be my holiday, I finally finished the most boring task there is on earth.

And no, I won’t say “It’s better if I watch paint dry,” to illustrate how boring the work was…

…because I discovered that there is such thing that’s worse than watching paint dry.

Let’s just say you don’t really need to know about it because I would love to explain it to you but just thinking about it made me yawn and depressed.

It’s 5.45 a.m. now, here I am… an art school graduate with a very droopy eyes and having a growing hatred to paints.

I’m seeing colored spots now.  I have to go to bed.  Or should I just put some linseed oil on those spots, create some cobaltorange boat on a lake like Renoir did and make this dream a little bit psychedelic?

Wait, that’s what POT does.  Why aren’t I giggly?  Oh yeah, I didn’t smoke any.  Not since 1998, at the least.

Okay I’m really talking crazy now.  Gotta go to bed now.  Seriously.

  1. You did talk crazy. Are you sure the “since 1998” is accurate… 😉

  2. bleu: it is accurate because i’ve grown an allergy to weed smokes since then. hahakhakhk 😀

Leave a Reply

