miund

Go To Another Direction, Girl

In Celebrity Talk, Entertainment, Fashion Police, Image Post on August 16, 2007 at 10:40 pm

I love her songs, I love her voice.  The music reminded me to classic Cher, the look also reminded me to Cher pre-‘Believe’ era.   Don’t mind the attitude, because if I were her, I’d probably be worse -sans the drugs-.  Don’t mind the tattoos because while on others they’d look mighty trashy, on her they look okay.  There is only one thing I hate about Amy Winehouse…

WHY OH WHY WOULD SHE WANT TO BE A CONEHEAD?

Winehouse or Beehive?

She might not want to go to rehab and she says ‘No… No… NO!’

I say, it’s okay Ms. Winehouse.  You should go to a beauty salon instead.

  1. she looks like janice, chandler’s ex-gf… don’t you think?

  2. bebe: yes she does! oh YES SHE DOES! 😀

  3. Und, ajak dia ke tempat Si Ember ajah, biar rambutnya ciamik, kaya rambut situ 😉

  4. Ibeth: gileee udah lama gue gak ketemu Ember. thanks for reminding me, Beth. i’ll give the guy a call and say hi. iya nih rambut pengen diwarnain… biar tambah ciamik 😀

  5. maybe…she just want to be different. hahahahaha… 🙂

Leave a Reply

