miund

Still ‘Unsleepable’ after ‘Freshy’

In Me Likey, Mushy :), Randomness, Silly Posts on June 21, 2007 at 1:50 am

Well well.

It’s once again proven that I am a loyal person, even to my blog.  This afternoon I was a bit intrigued on trying out other skins in this ever so limited WordPress.com thingie.  I flirted around with the ‘Freshy’ theme, and ended up in a raunchy 7-hour affair before returning to Ben Gray’s ‘Unsleepable’ theme for refuge.  Nothing bad about the Freshy theme, but I somehow felt like losing a small part of myself.  And no, Ben Gray, I promise I won’t cheat again with other themes unless you come up with something similar to Unsleepable.  How’s that?  😀

And speaking of relationships…

Happy 1 year and 4 months anniversary, Bebe.  I remembered, but you beat me as usual!  I love you and I love you and I love you! 😉

MWAAAHH!!!

  1. well, I say nothing is better than your own design 😀
    like on miund.com, feels great to do it yourself, right?

  2. anima: yeah. feels great indeed. but i am still workin on my wordpress skill. man it’s so hard sometimes!

  3. because wordpress sucks 🙂 and i like this theme better

Leave a Reply

