miund

If Not Me More Who?

In Giggle To This!, Image Post on June 4, 2007 at 8:43 pm

English?

 

Don’t get me wrong, I do have sympathy for these workers.

But I couldn’t help but giggle when I received this email.

Now who even dares to correct their grammar?

  1. HAHAHAHAHA, i think this is a joke.. no? no way they’ll go protesting like this without grammar check

  2. bebe: i’m not sure. but if it is a joke, wow, they did put too much effort in it πŸ˜€

  3. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

    a bunch of genious!

  4. lol, yea who dares now πŸ˜€

  5. is this for real? :s

  6. Girl, next year we’ll talk about that travel show, OK? πŸ™‚ You may need to come here to discuss stuff with me. We’ll go to my favorite place by the GG Bridge. There is a nice cafe there. I’ve gotta focus on tasks at hand now. Take care and keep smiling.

  7. alien: geniuses indeed :D:D

    anima: yeah, would you like to give it a try? πŸ˜€

    stella: dunno, got this pic from email πŸ˜‰

    Jennie: whoa, an invitation! sure Jennie, i’d love to. by the way, sorry i’ve been terribly tied up these days. will tell you why the next time we chat. take care too πŸ˜€

  8. Don’t get me wrong, I do have sympathy for these workers.
    tidak dapat saya salah, saya punya simptai untuk ini pekerja

    But I couldn’t help but giggle when I received this email.
    tapi saya tidak bantu tetapi ketawa ketika saya terima ini email

    Now who even dares to correct their grammar?
    sekarang siapa sama berani untuk betulkan mereka grammar?

    kayaknya tetep gak seaneh si spanduk itu ya πŸ™‚

  9. melly: MBEEEEEERRR! or as we say in English: PAAAAIIILLLL! HAHAHAKHAKHAKAHK!!!

  10. No worries, girl. πŸ™‚ I’m pretty tied up as well. πŸ˜‰

  11. Siapa guru mereka? Ajarin aku dong … Biar bisa ngerti πŸ™‚

  12. Jeng Miund …. regards hello from Chicago. New rolling from mbak Merlyna on http://merlyna.blogspot.com/2007/06/no-what-what-lah.html … coincidence can same same discuss problem language english in disorder. Mercy they demonstration for they right, but funny read english them that very in disorder. My stomach is not delicious read language english that not good.

    Heheheh seriously Miund .. I love your both your Indonesian and English blogs … boleh gw link tidak di journal gw? πŸ˜€

  13. santi: hi girl! oh how i love finding out that there are actually new people who read BOTH of my blogs πŸ˜€ thought my friends and blogbuddies had lost interest reading what i write in here and migrated to my indonesian blog! and yes sure, link up! i’ll be stopping by your blog too πŸ˜‰

  14. Beni Bevly: man, i don’t wanna know. HAHAHAKHAKHAKAHKK!!!

    Jennie: yeah. busy busy busy these days, eh? me toooooo!

Leave a Reply

