miund

I Have To. Sorry.

In Gloomy Me on May 26, 2007 at 12:01 pm

Dear blogbuddies,

This blog was made and meant to pour what’s inside my head, as a personal therapy, and if there are readers entertained by my thoughts… it’s great. However, I couldn’t help but notice some of the comments nowadays are heading towards the areas I never want to touch such as religion, faith and racism. Since I want to keep the silliness going without feeling bad about what I said or worse, starting a ‘serious fight’ within this supposedly ‘fun’ blog, I just did what I’ve never wanted to do.

Your comments must be approved by me before they’re displayed.

I think this solution is the best, because as I probably say this many times before: you are entitled to your opinion(s) and delivering it to me through this medium while I am entitled to to my decision(s) to display or not display your comment(s). Fair enough? I think so.

I’m sorry for the inconvenience, and thank you so very much for understanding.

