miund

Feels So Weird!

In Image Post, Me Likey, Miund's News, Weird Philosophy on May 19, 2007 at 1:40 am

It’s weird having bad dreams.  It’s weird to have good ones.

But tonight I discovered something weirder:

Seeing your dream comes true with your own eyes.

And I’m sharing the weirdness now 🙂

Finally!

Uh huh.  To me it’s seeing my book displayed at one of Indonesia’s major bookstores.

In the picture:  Tiyas, my best friend -and magnificent cover and layout designer- is admiring her work on my book.  You did a great job, girl.  Thank you so very much!  🙂

Dang, why do I want to cry now?  I’m a very happy crybaby!

😀

  1. aawww they are finally in stores. congrats, darling. i’m so proud of you 🙂

  2. Congrats, girl. It’s great seeing your own byline. 🙂 Hey, someday I may need to retain your cover designer. She did a great job, indeed.

    I’m so proud of you!

  3. i’m getting it asap xD

  4. Can’t find it in Gramedia Kelapa Gading yesterday.
    Any news why ?

  5. Hey, any way you can send one to KL? Am willing to pay! email me at natinski [at] gmail.com yeah

  6. bebe: thank you, sweetie 🙂 i love you!

    Jennie: thank you, she is in fact excellent. 🙂

    stella: hurry hurry 😀

    Sil: ah yes, it’s still newly distributed, so some of Gramedia branches might not display it just yet. but i am sure by now it’s available 😉

    Nate: i’ll try to arrange it with the publisher. will email you tomorrow, girl.

  7. wah congrats ya miund. udah punya buku sendiri. 😀 i’m so happy for you!

  8. fitri mohan: thank you, girl 😀

Leave a Reply

