miund

Fashion Redemption

In Girl Talk, Image Post, Me Likey, Window Shopping on May 12, 2007 at 1:43 pm

Okay, I think I’ve been trashing too much ugly dresses.  Today I’m going to redeem myself by complimenting some goods I found while surfing the web in this lovely Saturday afternoon.  First stop: 

Obi-Chic

Cute, simple, not too much going on… and I just love the obi accent.  If the shirtdress is black and the obi is red, it would make one hell of a ‘night’ look.  Lovin this.  Lovin this so much.   Next we have…

Marc Jacobs

Not gonna say much except:  Glad I live on the equator where it’s summer all year long.  Thank you, Marc Jacobs.

Oh well, I gotta take a shower.  My Bebe will arrive any minute now 😉

Leave a Reply

