miund

Jennie’s Free E Books

In Business on April 3, 2007 at 10:33 pm

I bumped into her blog not so long ago and became blogbuddies with Jennie S. Bev.  First impression:  “Whoa.  This woman is so serious.”  Little did I know that she’s also funny and witty at the same time.  Her Tony Blair post cracked me up.  And although silently, I’ve been reading her business insights which I strangely found…

… enjoyable and easy to digest.

Now she’s giving out free e-books.  How very generous of her.

And I want one!

  1. […] Lukman Nul Hakim (India) Free e-Book from Jennie S. Bev Miund Jennie’s Free e-Books […]

  2. Almost 1,000 subscribers, dear. Move faster, folks. Faster… ;D

    Thanks sis,
    Jennie

Leave a Reply

