miund

My Drawing As Promised

In Uncategorized on March 10, 2007 at 4:39 am

Amateurish drawing of myself.  Hey, can’t say that I didn’t try my best 😉

 My Drawing

Hm.  Looks like I’m fit to play an antagonist role in a cartoon.  Oh well.  Will post some more scribbles later!

  1. Hey Miund, get some more drawings online! 🙂 I moved my blog btw.. you need to either redirect or change the link. I plan to post more of my own graphic doodles at G.F., and more marketing/design/personal related stuff on my new domain..

    BTW, I still love the cleanness of your theme. I LOVE it.. 🙂

  2. Very artistic. You have a great talent.

    ~ Jennie

  3. Sam: thanks dude 🙂 hey I noticed that you like listening to my boyfriend’s kind of music. he’s got a lot of those dj-ish stuff on his playlist 😀 i don’t really get those party music as i’m an old geezer who’s still in love with 80’s corny dance tunes and mainstream jazz… hehehehe… oh, and by the way, i am planning to change the layout but still not finished looking for clean looks! 😀

    Jennie: thank you Jennie 🙂 so nice of you to drop by. lovin’ your writings!

Leave a Reply

