miund

Touched…

In Image Post, Mushy :), Season's Greetings on December 24, 2006 at 3:09 pm

I’m in an inter-religion relationship, and I’ve just experienced my first Christmas in it. Never thought that decorating a tree could be such an eye-opening experience…

Thank you sweetie. Thank you for helping me decorate my tree. I know I probably say it too much, but I’m going to say it again. I thank God every minute of my life for sending you to me. I love you with all my heart.

And there I go, all welled-up again. This time I know it’s not my PMS.

I’m touched. In all the right spots.

picture credits – gettyimages

  1. i know that wont be my last one decorating a christmas tree with you. we’re going to do it together every year 😉

  2. May the holiday seasons brings you closer in togetherness and wishing you a prosperous year of 2007.

  3. Merry xmas and happy new year 🙂

  4. awwww … you guys are so cute …! hurrahh for inter-religion (is that even a word?) relationship!!!

Leave a Reply

