miund

The Green Kitchen Project

In Uncategorized on November 29, 2006 at 3:33 am

Okay, so I have been muffling with this idea for quite some time now… and today is the official launch day for…

Click on the link below to see all things yummy!

Click Here To Go To The Site

My mum have been doing the business for the past few years but only now I actually have the luxury of time to help her promote her -already famous among my friends and family- cooking!

Well, I am ready to take orders now because The Green Kitchen Project is at your service 🙂  Seriously!

*oh, by the way… the site is fully done in Indonesian.  I’ll be happy to translate if it is indeed necessary 😉

Leave a Reply

